Skip to main content

About the Library

LIBRARY STAFF (A-Z)

 

Name Title Phone Email
DeAnne Besetzny Circulation Manager 847-970-4821 dbesetzny@usml.edu
Lois Guebert Technical Services Librarian 847-970-4833 lguebert@usml.edu
Matt Isaia Electronic Resources Librarian 847-970-4985 misaia@usml.edu
Natalie Jordan Acquisitions Assistant 847-970-4894 njordan@usml.edu
Christopher Rogers Library Director  847-970-4833 crogers@usml.edu

WRITING CENTER STAFF (A-Z)

 

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Dougherty Director, Center for Speech & Writing 847-970-4859 tdougherty@usml.edu
Steven Fedor Instructor, Center for Speech & Writing   sfedor@usml.edu
LuAnn Hoffman Instructor, Center for Speech & Writing   lhoffman@usml.edu
Kathy Konopasek Instructor, Center for Speech & Writing   kkonopasek@usml.edu
Sara Larkin Instructor, Center for Speech & Writing   slarkin@usml.edu
Susan Roy Instructor, Center for Speech & Writing   sroy@usml.edu

CONTACT US

Please contact your library staff. Requests, suggestions, and comments are always welcome. 

Phone: 847-970-4820  I  Email: AskALibrarian@usml.edu  I  Interlibrary Loans: requestILL@usml.edu

Feehan Memorial Library and McEssy Theological Resource Center

University of Saint Mary of the Lake 

1000 E. Maple Avenue, Mundelein, IL 60060